Opening Hours

Just come in, there is no need to book (excludes groups).    Our priority is to continue to keep all our visitors and staff safe during our COVID-19 experience. We are hopeful that the pleasure of being back at our…

School Programs

  The Central Coast Marine Discovery Centre (CCMDC) offers a range of fieldwork and excursion programs for primary and secondary students. We provide engaging excursions where your students will gain hands on experience, collect first hand data and explore the wonders of…

Activities Tours and Services

Looking for interesting activities to keep your children amused. Group tours can be tailored to suit. Contact the Central Coast Marine Discovery Centre for more information on rock pool rambles, guided coastal walks and more... * Vacation Care Programs *…

Welcome to PARKLIFE.

A kiosk focused on clean eats for kids & great organic coffee for mums & dads. Headed up by chef Paulymac, the blackboard menu changes weekly, but you can always grab a freerange bacon & egg roll, a single O…

Become a friend of CCMDC

We are currently updating our "Friends of the ccmdc" program, if you would like to receive updates about the Marine Discovery Centre & our activities please submit your name & email in the "Get news" box on the right hand…

Admission

Admission fees commencing 1 January, 2021: Adults $15, Child / Conc $9, Carers with Carers Card = Free if with client. Family (2A, 2C) $39 We are located at 11 Terrigal Drive, Terrigal – opposite the Terrigal Pacific Motel and…

Volunteering with CCMDC

The CCMDC is calling on anybody with a passion for the marine and coastal environments of the Central Coast to become a volunteer at the MDC. Join a team that is enthusiastic about providing this unique facility to the community…

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31

Calendar

January   2021
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get News

To get all our news and events straight to your in-box subscribe here…

Reef-Octopus-400